image description image description
image description image description
image description image description
image description image description
image description image description

Benny Decker Theater

Seating is limited to a maximum of 400 people.

Scroll down for movie schedule.

Ticket Types

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
  2D $3.00 $3.00 $2.00
  3D $5.00 $5.00 $4.00
Sunday - October 17, 2021
12:00 PM Venom: Let There Be Carnage pg13 90
3:00 PM Copshop r 107
5:30 PM Cry Macho pg13 104
Monday - October 18, 2021
5:30 PM No Time to Die (Navy First) pg13 163
Tuesday - October 19, 2021
5:30 PM Malignant r 111
Wednesday - October 20, 2021
5:30 PM Candyman (2021) r 91
Thursday - October 21, 2021
5:30 PM Venom: Let There Be Carnage pg13 90
Friday - October 22, 2021
12:00 PM Dune (Navy First) pg13 155
3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen pg13 137
6:00 PM Dune (Navy First) pg13 155
9:00 PM Venom: Let There Be Carnage pg13 90
Saturday - October 23, 2021
12:00 PM Dune (Navy First) pg13 155
3:00 PM No Time to Die (Navy First) pg13 163
6:30 PM Venom: Let There Be Carnage pg13 90
8:30 PM Copshop r 107
Sunday - October 24, 2021
12:00 PM The Addams Family 2 (Navy First) pg 93
3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen pg13 137
6:00 PM Dune (Navy First) pg13 155
Monday - October 25, 2021
5:30 PM Dune (Navy First) pg13 155
Tuesday - October 26, 2021
5:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen pg13 137
Wednesday - October 27, 2021
5:30 PM Copshop r 107
Thursday - October 28, 2021
5:30 PM No Time to Die (Navy First) pg13 163
Friday - October 29, 2021
1:00 PM The Addams Family 2 pg 93
5:30 PM Dune (Navy First) pg13 155
9:00 PM The Many Saints of Newark r 120
Sunday - October 31, 2021
12:00 PM Dune (Navy First) pg13 155
3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen pg13 137
6:00 PM The Many Saints of Newark r 120

Upcoming Events

MWR Customer Satisfaction Survey

Please take a few minutes to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing! Click on the department/facility of your choice to start the survey. Your answers will help leadership make informed decisions on programs offered at Commander Fleet Activities Yokosuka & Ikego. Thank you for your time and we look forward to hearing from you. • Fitness • Sports • Aquatics • ...Read More

Halloween Free Movie Marathon

Saturday, October 30 • Benny Decker Theater 10 a.m.: Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation - PG Noon: Coco - PG 2 p.m.: Monster House - PG 4 p.m.: Cruella - PG-13 6:30 p.m.: The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It - RRead More