image description image description
image description image description

Benny Decker Theater

Enjoy movies and entertainement at Benny Decker Theater 7 nights a weeks, plus matinees on weekends and a Sensory Friendly Film on the 3rd Saturday of every month.


Educate at the Movies: Teachers and educators, if you’re looking for a unique and memorable way to bring your lesson plan to life, schedule a field trip to Benny Decker or Fleet Theater. Choose from our catalogue of films, or select from our NDVDs.

Group Tickets: Your group can reserve a block of tickets to see a current film together, making it perfect for birthday parties and youth groups, scout troops and school trips.

Private Party Reservations: Let us help you celebrate a birthday or special event for your child, friend or yourself! MWR’s theaters are the destination for great celebrations! We can’t wait to host your special day!

$1 Movie Night: Every Tuesday: Enjoy a movie on a tight budget.

Blue Jacket Liberty Program: Friday - Sunday
All single and unaccompanied active duty in pay grades E1 - E5 get free movie, free popcorn, & free soda.

Important Notice: The use of camcorders, still cameras, portable phones and tablets, and all other recording devices in the auditorium during the exhibition of any movie is strictly prohibited. Violators will be escorted from the premises and recorded material will be confiscated. Violators will lose all theater privileges. Violators may be subject to criminal prosecution.

Ticket Types

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
  2D $3.00 $3.00 $2.00
  3D $5.00 $5.00 $4.00
  $1.00 Movie Tuesday Only $1.00 $1.00 $1.00
Saturday - September 21, 2019
10:00 AM Christopher Robin (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 104
12:00 PM Downton Abbey (Navy First) pg 122
3:00 PM Dora and the Lost City of Gold pg 102
5:30 PM Downton Abbey (Navy First) pg 122
8:30 PM Good Boys r 89
Sunday - September 22, 2019
12:00 PM Mary Poppins Returns (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 130
3:00 PM Downton Abbey (Navy First) pg 122
5:30 PM It: Chapter Two (Navy First) r 165
9:00 PM The Kitchen r 102
Monday - September 23, 2019
5:30 PM Downton Abbey (Navy First) pg 122
Tuesday - September 24, 2019
5:30 PM Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw pg13 136
Wednesday - September 25, 2019
5:30 PM Scary Stories to Tell in The Dark pg13 108
Thursday - September 26, 2019
5:30 PM The Angry Birds Movie 2 pg 96
Friday - September 27, 2019
5:30 PM Abominable (Navy First) pg 92
8:30 PM Overcomer pg 119
Saturday - September 28, 2019
12:00 PM Abominable (Navy First) pg 92
3:00 PM Overcomer pg 119
5:30 PM Abominable (Navy First) pg 92
8:30 PM Downton Abbey (Navy First) pg 122
Sunday - September 29, 2019
12:00 PM The Angry Birds Movie 2 pg 96
3:00 PM Abominable (Navy First) pg 92
5:30 PM Overcomer pg 119
8:30 PM It: Chapter Two (Navy First) r 165
Monday - September 30, 2019
5:30 PM Abominable (Navy First) pg 92
Tuesday - October 01, 2019
5:30 PM Dora and the Lost City of Gold pg 102
Wednesday - October 02, 2019
5:30 PM Downton Abbey (Navy First) pg 122
Thursday - October 03, 2019
5:30 PM Angel Has Fallen r 120
Friday - October 04, 2019
5:30 PM Abominable (Navy First) pg 92
8:30 PM Joker (Navy First) r 122
Saturday - October 05, 2019
12:00 PM Abominable (Navy First) pg 92
3:00 PM Overcomer pg 119
5:30 PM Joker (Navy First) r 122
8:30 PM It: Chapter Two r 165
Sunday - October 06, 2019
12:00 PM The Angry Birds Movie 2 pg 96
3:00 PM Downton Abbey (Navy First) pg 122
5:30 PM Joker (Navy First) r 122
8:30 PM Blinded By The Light pg13 118
Monday - October 07, 2019
5:30 PM Joker (Navy First) r 122
Tuesday - October 08, 2019
5:30 PM Angel Has Fallen r 120
Wednesday - October 09, 2019
5:30 PM Good Boys r 89
Thursday - October 10, 2019
5:30 PM Ready or Not r 95