image description image description
image description image description

Benny Decker Theater

Enjoy movies and entertainement at Benny Decker Theater 7 nights a weeks, plus matinees on weekends and a Sensory Friendly Film on the 3rd Saturday of every month.

Movie tickets can be purchased via our online payment service.

Ticket Types

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
  2D $3.00 $3.00 $2.00
  3D $5.00 $5.00 $4.00
  $1.00 Movie Tuesday Only $1.00 $1.00 $1.00
Saturday - January 19, 2019
10:00 AM Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse pg 117
12:30 PM Mary Poppins Returns pg 130
3:30 PM Mortal Engines pg13 128
6:00 PM Robin Hood pg13 116
8:30 PM The Mule r 106
Sunday - January 20, 2019
12:00 PM Mortal Engines pg13 128
3:00 PM Robin Hood pg13 116
5:30 PM Aquaman pg13 143
8:30 PM The Possession of Hannah Grace r 86
Monday - January 21, 2019
1:00 PM Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse pg 117
5:30 PM Mortal Engines pg13 128
Tuesday - January 22, 2019
5:30 PM Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse pg 117
Wednesday - January 23, 2019
5:30 PM Mortal Engines pg13 128
Thursday - January 24, 2019
5:30 PM Aquaman pg13 143
Friday - January 25, 2019
1:00 PM Moana (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 96
5:30 PM Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse pg 117
8:30 PM Holmes & Watson pg13 90
Saturday - January 26, 2019
12:00 PM Bumblebee pg13 113
3:00 PM Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse pg 117
5:30 PM Holmes & Watson pg13 90
8:30 PM Aquaman pg13 143
Sunday - January 27, 2019
12:00 PM E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 105
3:00 PM Aquaman (3D) pg13 143
6:00 PM Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse (3D) pg 117
8:30 PM Holmes & Watson pg13 90
Monday - January 28, 2019
5:30 PM Bumblebee pg13 113
Tuesday - January 29, 2019
5:30 PM Mary Poppins Returns pg 130
Wednesday - January 30, 2019
5:30 PM Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse pg 117
Thursday - January 31, 2019
5:30 PM Holmes & Watson pg13 90
Friday - February 01, 2019
5:30 PM Escape Room pg13 99
8:30 PM The Upside pg13 125
Saturday - February 02, 2019
12:00 PM How to Train Your Dragon (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 98
3:00 PM The Upside pg13 125
5:30 PM Escape Room pg13 99
8:20 PM Holmes & Watson pg13 90
Sunday - February 03, 2019
12:00 AM Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse pg 117
3:00 AM Holmes & Watson pg13 90
5:30 AM Escape Room pg13 99
8:30 AM The Upside pg13 125

Upcoming Events

JABBAWOCKEEZ

Free and open to all hands & ages! First come, first served!Read More