image description image description
image description image description

Fleet Theater

Fleet Theater is closed from Monday thru Thursday when ships are not in port.


Educate at the Movies: Teachers and educators, if you’re looking for a unique and memorable way to bring your lesson plan to life, schedule a field trip to Benny Decker or Fleet Theater. Choose from our catalogue of films, or select from our NDVDs.

Group Tickets: Your group can reserve a block of tickets to see a current film together, making it perfect for birthday parties and youth groups, scout troops and school trips.

Private Party Reservations: Let us help you celebrate a birthday or special event for your child, friend or yourself! MWR’s theaters are the destination for great celebrations! We can’t wait to host your special day!

$1 Movie Night: Every Tuesday: Enjoy a movie on a tight budget.

Adult Nights: Children 10 years old and under will NOT be permitted to enter the Fleet Theater on Friday and Saturday Nights. Children 11 years and up ARE permitted to enter.

Blue Jacket Liberty Program: Friday - Sunday
All single and unaccompanied active duty in pay grades E1 - E5 get free movie, free popcorn, & free soda.

Important Notice: The use of camcorders, still cameras, portable phones and tablets, and all other recording devices in the auditorium during the exhibition of any movie is strictly prohibited. Violators will be escorted from the premises and recorded material will be confiscated. Violators will lose all theater privileges. Violators may be subject to criminal prosecution.

Ticket Types

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
  3D $5.00 $5.00 $4.00
  $1 Movie Night Tuesday Only $1.00 $1.00 $1.00
  2D $3.00 $3.00 $2.00
Tuesday - November 12, 2019
7:30 PM Downton Abbey pg 122
Wednesday - November 13, 2019
7:30 PM Terminator: Dark Fate (Navy First) r 129
Thursday - November 14, 2019
7:30 PM Rambo: Last Blood r 89
Friday - November 15, 2019
6:00 PM Zombieland 2: Double Tap r 99
9:00 PM Ford v. Ferrari (Navy First) pg13 152
11:50 PM Midway (2019) (Navy First) pg13 138
Saturday - November 16, 2019
6:00 PM Zombieland 2: Double Tap r 99
9:00 PM Ford v. Ferrari (Navy First) pg13 152
11:50 PM Terminator: Dark Fate (Navy First) r 129
Sunday - November 17, 2019
6:00 PM Midway (2019) (Navy First) pg13 138
9:00 PM Ford v. Ferrari (Navy First) pg13 152
Monday - November 18, 2019
7:30 PM Midway (2019) (Navy First) pg13 138
Tuesday - November 19, 2019
7:30 AM Rambo: Last Blood r 89
Wednesday - November 20, 2019
7:30 PM Joker r 122
Thursday - November 21, 2019
7:30 PM Zombieland 2: Double Tap r 99
Friday - November 22, 2019
6:00 PM Black and Blue r 108
9:00 PM Midway (2019) (Navy First) pg13 138
11:50 PM Countdown pg13 88
Saturday - November 23, 2019
6:00 PM Countdown pg13 88
9:00 PM Black and Blue r 108
11:50 PM Ford v. Ferrari (Navy First) pg13 152
Sunday - November 24, 2019
6:00 PM Black and Blue r 108
9:00 PM Terminator: Dark Fate (Navy First) r 129
Monday - November 25, 2019
7:30 PM Black and Blue r 108
Tuesday - November 26, 2019
7:30 PM Terminator: Dark Fate (Navy First) r 129
Wednesday - November 27, 2019
7:30 PM Ford v. Ferrari (Navy First) pg13 152