image description image description
image description image description

Fleet Theater

Fleet Theater is closed from Monday thru Thursday when ships are not in port.


Educate at the Movies: Teachers and educators, if you’re looking for a unique and memorable way to bring your lesson plan to life, schedule a field trip to Benny Decker or Fleet Theater. Choose from our catalogue of films, or select from our NDVDs.

Group Tickets: Your group can reserve a block of tickets to see a current film together, making it perfect for birthday parties and youth groups, scout troops and school trips.

Private Party Reservations: Let us help you celebrate a birthday or special event for your child, friend or yourself! MWR’s theaters are the destination for great celebrations! We can’t wait to host your special day!

$1 Movie Night: Every Tuesday: Enjoy a movie on a tight budget.

Adult Nights: Children 10 years old and under will NOT be permitted to enter the Fleet Theater on Friday and Saturday Nights. Children 11 years and up ARE permitted to enter.

Blue Jacket Liberty Program: Friday - Sunday
All single and unaccompanied active duty in pay grades E1 - E5 get free movie, free popcorn, & free soda.

Important Notice: The use of camcorders, still cameras, portable phones and tablets, and all other recording devices in the auditorium during the exhibition of any movie is strictly prohibited. Violators will be escorted from the premises and recorded material will be confiscated. Violators will lose all theater privileges. Violators may be subject to criminal prosecution.

Ticket Types

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
  3D $5.00 $5.00 $4.00
  $1 Movie Night Tuesday Only $1.00 $1.00 $1.00
  2D $3.00 $3.00 $2.00
Thursday - January 23, 2020
7:30 PM Bad Boys For Life (Navy First) r 124
Friday - January 24, 2020
6:00 PM Bad Boys For Life (Navy First) r 124
9:00 PM Uncut Gems r 135
11:50 PM Richard Jewell r 131
Saturday - January 25, 2020
6:00 PM Uncut Gems r 135
9:00 PM Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker pg13 141
11:50 PM Queen & Slim r 132
Sunday - January 26, 2020
6:00 PM Uncut Gems r 135
9:00 PM Dark Waters pg13 126
Monday - January 27, 2020
7:30 PM Uncut Gems r 135
Tuesday - January 28, 2020
7:30 PM Richard Jewell r 131
Wednesday - January 29, 2020
7:30 PM Bad Boys For Life (Navy First) r 124
Thursday - January 30, 2020
7:30 PM Jumanji: The Next Level pg13 114
Friday - January 31, 2020
5:30 PM The Grudge r 94
9:00 PM Bad Boys For Life (Navy First) r 124
11:50 PM The Grudge r 94
Saturday - February 01, 2020
6:00 PM Little Women pg 135
9:00 PM The Grudge r 94
11:50 PM Uncut Gems r 135
Sunday - February 02, 2020
6:00 PM The Grudge r 94
9:00 PM Uncut Gems r 135
Monday - February 03, 2020
7:30 PM The Grudge r 94
Tuesday - February 04, 2020
7:30 PM Cats pg 110
Wednesday - February 05, 2020
7:30 PM Dolittle (Navy First) pg 101
Thursday - February 06, 2020
7:30 PM Little Women pg 135