image description image description

Christmas

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Burger of the Month: Santa’s Little Helper

Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Kernel Popcorn

Entertainment & Special Events

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
11:00AM

Liberty Program: Liberty FREE Gift Wrapping Bonanza

Single Sailor Liberty Program

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, December 6, 2019

Festival of Trees

Entertainment & Special Events

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Friday, Saturday
3:00PM

Holidays Around the World

Yokosuka Child Development Center

Saturday, December 7, 2019

8:00AM

Breakfast with Santa

Ikego Club Takemiya

9:30AM

Winter Wonderland Cookie Decorating Class

Yokosuka Community Center

11:00AM

Bowl with the Grinch

Bowling Center

12:00PM

Liberty Program: Last Minute Xmas Shopping and Illuminations Tour

Single Sailor Liberty Program

Sunday, December 8, 2019

5:30PM

Liberty Program: Liberty Leisure Class - Create Your Own Ornaments

Single Sailor Liberty Program

Monday, December 9, 2019

Liberty Program: Holiday Challenge Monday

Single Sailor Liberty Program

This event repeats every week on Monday

Friday, December 13, 2019

4:00PM

Holiday Caroling

School Age Care

5:00PM

Liberty Program: 12 Days of Christmas Kick Off Party

Single Sailor Liberty Program

6:00PM

Holiday Housing Decorating Contest

Yokosuka Community Center

Saturday, December 14, 2019

3:00PM

Christmas Carol with Seventh Fleet Band Holiday Concert

Fleet Theater

Sunday, December 15, 2019

12:00PM

Liberty Program: Tokyo Day and Night Christmas Illuminations Tour

Single Sailor Liberty Program

Monday, December 16, 2019

7:00PM

Santa Home Visits

Ikego Community Activities

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

7:00PM

Santa Home Visits

Ikego Community Activities

Thursday, December 19, 2019

4:00PM

Liberty Program: Liberty Winter Barracks Bash

Single Sailor Liberty Program

Friday, December 20, 2019

Liberty Program: Ginger Bread House Building Contest

Single Sailor Liberty Program

2019 MWR Holiday Hours of Operation